Click on Photo for biography if available.

HART President Jon Moss Jon@IaHART.org

 

Dr. Keith Soring, Vice President Keith@IaHART.org

 

Dr. Stephanie White, Board Member Stephanie@IaHART.org

 

Robin Sprafka, Board Member Robin@IaHART.Org

 

Janet Covey, Board Member                     Janet@IaHART.org

 

 

Brandi Fript, Board Member

Brandi@iahart.org

 

 

Michelle McShane

Michelle@IaHART.org

HART Treasurer 

 

Board members below not pictured.

Darren Heldt, H.A.R.T. Secretary (Not Pictured) Darren@IaHART.org

Dr. Jaclyn Bradley (Not Pictured) Jaclyn@IaHART.org