Click on Photo for biography if available.

HART President Jon Moss Jon@IaHART.org and his wife, HART Secretary, Victoria Moss. Victoria@IaHart.org
Dr. Keith Soring, Vice President Keith@IaHART.org
Dr. Stephanie White, Board Member Stephanie@IaHART.org
Robin Sprafka, Board Member Robin@IaHART.Org
Janet Covey, Board Member                     Janet@IaHART.org

 

Brandi Fett, Board Member Brandi@IaHART.org

 

Board members below not pictured.

Darren Heldt, H.A.R.T. Secretary (Not Pictured) Darren@IaHART.org

Dr. Jaclyn Bradley (Not Pictured) Jaclyn@IaHART.org

Dr. Christine Mamako (Not Pictured) Christine@IaHART.org